The Mistry Mix :: Tha Nightcrawlaz Exclusive :: FREE D/L

DJ/ production duo Tha Nightcrawlaz (Liam Hicks, Clint Franklin) bring their influence to a full hour exclusive this week, starting with 110bpm and surely getting faster!

“Will be a little deeper dub/dnb with a splash of 110 (not so much a party set but still some fine tunes!!!” Tha Nightcrawlaz

The guestmix is a FREE DOWNLOAD from the soundcloud link below:

1. Six Days – DJ Shadow
2. Moscow funk – Playma
3. Meanwhile in the Future – KOAN Sound
4. Ring My Bell – Kill Paris rmx
5. Lost race – Mc Mash Clan
6. Beyond the Shadows – Koan, Culprit, gemini, Asa
7. Gimme Shelter – Zeds dead
8. Two – Culprit
9. Hit me – Zeds Dead
10. Hall of Mirrors – Culprit
11. Everything in its Place – Pretty Lights
12. Dont hold back – Russ liquid remix
13. Could be real – Noisia
14. Abyss – The Prototypes
15. Under yah skirt – Zeds Dead

Comments Off on The Mistry Mix :: Tha Nightcrawlaz Exclusive :: FREE D/L

Filed under Free Downloads, Mixes, Radio

Comments are closed.